Browning a bolt 300 win mag review Port Moody

browning a bolt 300 win mag review

My new BROWNING A-BOLT 300 MAG YouTube Online shopping from a great selection of discounted 300 WINCHESTER MAGNUM Bolt Action Rifles by Browning at Sportsman's Outdoor Superstore.

Browning a-bolt 300 win mag YouTube

Browning A-Bolt .300 Win Mag 28.5" Muzzle Brake VG. The Browning Feather trigger breaks at 3.5 to 4 pounds. The best group of the .300 Win. Mag. tested was .82 inch with Browning BXR 155-grain loads. The MSRP of the X-Bolt Pro runs from $2,069 to $2,129 depending on caliber., Browning X-Bolt Composite Stalker .300 Win Mag Bolt Action Rifle 26" Barrel 3 Ro... Browning X-Bolt Composite Stalker .300 Win Mag Bol... Our Low Price $772.81.

Browning A-Bolt 300 Remington Ultra Mag that appears in Like New Condition. Hard to find in Wood and Blue. Credit Cards add 3%. Shipping and Insurance is 60.00. … Browning A-Bolt Review Posted on July 18, 2015 by Vivien Wu — No Comments ↓ My very first rifle was a little .22 Browning SA automatic, similar to the one used in fairgrounds in those far-off days.

14/07/2014В В· Hello, i am looking for the a good factory produced long range rifle (600-700 yds max) calibered at 300 win mag for hunting deers and elks in north america. I have reviewed a lot of reviews on the browning x bolt. What is the typical out of the box accuracy expected with factory ammo and same... Browning A-Bolt 3 Round Hinged Magazine .300 Win Mag Blued Browning A-Bolt 3 Round Hinged Magazine .300 Win M... Our Low Price $75.00 100% Satisfaction guarantee

A-Bolt III rifles are currently available in four calibers: .270 Win., .30-06, 7mm Rem. Mag. and .300 Win. Mag. Non-magnum calibers have a 22-inch barrel; magnum calibers get a 26-inch pipe. The stock of the A-Bolt III is simple and understated. It is a straight-comb, American-style stock, and the wrist has a right-hand palm swell that fills No reviews. Leave a review. $450.00. Current Stock: SKU: 300WM Caliber: 300 Winchester Magnum. Quantity Add To Cart Browning A-Bolt .300 Win Mag 28.5" Muzzle Brake - VG Condition

30/05/2013В В· Browning a-bolt 300 win mag guitarboi231. Loading... Unsubscribe from guitarboi231? Browning AB3 A-Bolt Rifle Gun Review - Duration: 5:34. Gun Mart TV 47,447 views. 5:34. 300 WSM Browning X The new Browning X-Bolt Max Long Range is a fine extension the Browning X Bolt line of rifles. Shooting the Browning X-Bolt Max Long Range reminded me of a hunt in Wyoming in 2008. The X-Bolt rifle had just been introduced, and mine was in .308 Win. In addition to being quite accurate, it handled smoothly and proved capable of reaching far

The Browning A-Bolt Hunter is a bolt-action hunting rifle chambered in .300 Win. Mag. The A-Bolt Hunter is just one of many in the A-Bolt series, and is one of the best-selling A-Bolts. 30/05/2013В В· Browning a-bolt 300 win mag guitarboi231. Loading... Unsubscribe from guitarboi231? Browning AB3 A-Bolt Rifle Gun Review - Duration: 5:34. Gun Mart TV 47,447 views. 5:34. 300 WSM Browning X

Best .300 Win Mag Rifles: 2019 Ultimate Buyer’s Guide May 15, 2019 July 20, 2018 by Benjamin Worthen It may not surprise you that for a long while, the .300 Win Mag rifle was the darling of the military, elite police forces around the world and the hunting world all at once and all for different reasons, generally. 07/07/2018 · World Record Attempt Open Sight Shot 2240 yards Ernest Jimenez Unmodified K31 Swiss - 7.5×55mm Swiss - Duration: 18:21. Long Range Shooters of Utah 1,512,303 views

Browning X Bolt 300 win mag - Carabines à verrou Calibres 300 (Win, WSM, Wby, etc...) (5190020) - Achat et vente de matériel et d'objets neufs ou d'occasion de chasse et de pêche - The Browning X-bolt Pro has an MSRP of $2099, which certainly isn’t cheap. But as soon as you pick one up, you know where the extra money went. As hunting rifles go, this is one of the best I have seen to date. If you are in the market for the fall season, the X-bolt family should be on your radar.

14/04/2003 · I am interested in purchasing the Browing A-bolt stainless rifle in 300WSM. Does anyone have any experience with this rife? How does it rate for accuracy and dependability? Are there any other rifles in 300WSM, within the same price range, that I should be considering? The Browning X-bolt Pro has an MSRP of $2099, which certainly isn’t cheap. But as soon as you pick one up, you know where the extra money went. As hunting rifles go, this is one of the best I have seen to date. If you are in the market for the fall season, the X-bolt family should be on your radar.

Browning X Bolt 300 win mag - Carabines Г  verrou Calibres 300 (Win, WSM, Wby, etc...) (5190020) - Achat et vente de matГ©riel et d'objets neufs ou d'occasion de chasse et de pГЄche - A top tier hunting rifle. Browning is delving into semi-custom rifle production with the new X-Bolt Pro. What classifies the X-Bolt Pro as a "semi-custom rifle" is the level of specialized finishing touches and higher end construction above the already top-tier X-Bolt family of hunting rifles.

Browning X-Bolt Pro Long Range 300 WM Full Review. A-Bolt Stainless Stalker; Download Hi-Res Image A-Bolt Stainless Stalker. These products are no longer in production. • Receiver - Stainless steel, Matte finish, Glass bedded, Drilled and tapped for scope mounts • Barrel - Stainless steel, Matte finish, Free floating, Hand chambered, Target Crown • Action - Bolt-action, 60º bolt lift, Non-rotating bolt sleeve, Adjustable Stainless steel, As for the performance in testing of the .300 Win. Mag. AB3 model, it shot precisely as I expected a rifle of this blend of value and features would. If you’re looking to shoot competitively, you may have to settle for second or third place. If you’re looking to punch a hole into the vitals of a heavy-racked buck without draining your bank.

Browning X Bolt Pro Tungsten Review New Images Bolt

browning a bolt 300 win mag review

My new BROWNING A-BOLT 300 MAG YouTube. 07/07/2018 · World Record Attempt Open Sight Shot 2240 yards Ernest Jimenez Unmodified K31 Swiss - 7.5×55mm Swiss - Duration: 18:21. Long Range Shooters of Utah 1,512,303 views, I recently got my hands on their brilliant X-Bolt rifle, and this week I got to try out the similar A-Bolt. To read about the X-Bolt and to see how it compares to this rifle, take a look at our Browning X-Bolt Review. In any case, the A-bolt has been a popular hunting companion since the mid-1980’s – and rightfully so..

Browning X Bolt 300 WM Review YouTube. 24/06/2012В В· Took this rifle for myself, but recorded it for you guys and my friend. Sorry I've been away for a week. Had friends over and needed a bit of a break. c:, The new Browning X-Bolt Max Long Range is a fine extension the Browning X Bolt line of rifles. Shooting the Browning X-Bolt Max Long Range reminded me of a hunt in Wyoming in 2008. The X-Bolt rifle had just been introduced, and mine was in .308 Win. In addition to being quite accurate, it handled smoothly and proved capable of reaching far.

BROWNING X-BOLT MAX LONG RANGE FULL REVIEW

browning a bolt 300 win mag review

BROWNING X-BOLT MAX LONG RANGE FULL REVIEW. Browning X Bolt 300 win mag - Carabines Г  verrou Calibres 300 (Win, WSM, Wby, etc...) (5190020) - Achat et vente de matГ©riel et d'objets neufs ou d'occasion de chasse et de pГЄche - https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_straight_pull_rifles 24/06/2012В В· Took this rifle for myself, but recorded it for you guys and my friend. Sorry I've been away for a week. Had friends over and needed a bit of a break. c:.

browning a bolt 300 win mag review


Online shopping from a great selection of discounted 300 WINCHESTER MAGNUM Bolt Action Rifles by Browning at Sportsman's Outdoor Superstore. 24/12/2011В В· This is the first deer rifle I have purchasedb for myself. I bought it from a pawn shop for $650. I hope yall enjoy it as much as I do! Please comment, rate, and subscribe. I just purchased a

Browning X-Bolt Composite Stalker .300 Win Mag Bolt Action Rifle 26" Barrel 3 Ro... Browning X-Bolt Composite Stalker .300 Win Mag Bol... Our Low Price $772.81 Gun Review: The Browning BAR Mark II Safari in .300 Win Mag It’s hard to imagine a more flexible hunting rifle than a Browning BAR Mark II Safari chambered in .300 Winchester Magnum with a …

While I do not own a .300 Win Mag, all three of my .30 caliber rifles shoot Barnes TTSX bullets well. Federal TSX in the .30-06 can't be beat by my handloads even. The .300 Weatherby shoots some impressive groups with TTSX handloads as does Del's. No experience with A-Bolts per se, but generally good impressions from my hunting buddies who do. As for the performance in testing of the .300 Win. Mag. AB3 model, it shot precisely as I expected a rifle of this blend of value and features would. If you’re looking to shoot competitively, you may have to settle for second or third place. If you’re looking to punch a hole into the vitals of a heavy-racked buck without draining your bank

As for the performance in testing of the .300 Win. Mag. AB3 model, it shot precisely as I expected a rifle of this blend of value and features would. If you’re looking to shoot competitively, you may have to settle for second or third place. If you’re looking to punch a hole into the vitals of a heavy-racked buck without draining your bank 04/11/2018 · Some of the X-Bolt models come with threaded barrels and brakes. I consider that a plus. All Tikka's are built on long actions. With minor mods, you can run really long hand load's in a Tikka. You'd need a 300 Win Mag magazine and a new bolt stop (you'd have to search, I've never done it). The 1:11 twist wont stabilize the heaviest of 30 cal

Browning X Bolt Pro Tungsten Review Posted on February 19, 2019 by Fattana Browning x bolt pro tungsten 6 5 prc nr24796 new new browning x bolt pro action s gunsweek new browning x bolt pro action s gunsweek browning x bolt pro review browning x bolt pro tungsten 300 win mag 01/09/2010В В· Browning A-Bolt .300 win Mag w/BOSS system??? This is a discussion on Browning A-Bolt .300 win Mag w/BOSS system??? within the Rifles forums, part of the Sniping Related category; Hello, I am new to long distance marksmanship. I have very little training, but the training that I do have is with the .300 win

A top tier hunting rifle. Browning is delving into semi-custom rifle production with the new X-Bolt Pro. What classifies the X-Bolt Pro as a "semi-custom rifle" is the level of specialized finishing touches and higher end construction above the already top-tier X-Bolt family of hunting rifles. Browning A-Bolt 3 Round Hinged Magazine .300 Win Mag Blued Browning A-Bolt 3 Round Hinged Magazine .300 Win M... Our Low Price $75.00 100% Satisfaction guarantee

04/11/2018В В· Some of the X-Bolt models come with threaded barrels and brakes. I consider that a plus. All Tikka's are built on long actions. With minor mods, you can run really long hand load's in a Tikka. You'd need a 300 Win Mag magazine and a new bolt stop (you'd have to search, I've never done it). The 1:11 twist wont stabilize the heaviest of 30 cal A top tier hunting rifle. Browning is delving into semi-custom rifle production with the new X-Bolt Pro. What classifies the X-Bolt Pro as a "semi-custom rifle" is the level of specialized finishing touches and higher end construction above the already top-tier X-Bolt family of hunting rifles.

BROWNING A BOLT 3. Finished in matt black with black composite stock, the Browning A Bolt 3 features a recessed unload button, a composite five-shot detachable box magazine, an Inflex recoil pad and factory screw cutting, all of which represent much more than you might expect from an entry-level rifle. 24/06/2012В В· Took this rifle for myself, but recorded it for you guys and my friend. Sorry I've been away for a week. Had friends over and needed a bit of a break. c:

12/03/2018В В· 300 Win first shots at 100. Just having some fun. Enjoy lile alway you guys are awesome. Like and subscribe for a chance to win a set of Savage Arms knives. The A-Bolt, introduced in 1984, has been largely supplanted by the X-Bolt, but with everyone now making "value" rifles, Browning introduced the A-Bolt 3 (AB3) a couple of years ago. It was first available only with a synthetic stock, but last year the company brought out a wood-stocked Hunter version chambered in nine cartridges from .243 Win. to .300 Win. Mag. At a penny under $670, this

Browning X-bolt out of the box accuracy? Long Range

browning a bolt 300 win mag review

Review Browning X-Bolt Hell’s Canyon Speed Grand View. Just bought a new Browning x bolt max long range 300 win mag for an upcoming hunting trip. I don’t have a lot of time to experiment and was hoping you guys could recommend a bipod that works well with this gun?… Thanks, CW, Browning A-Bolt 300 Remington Ultra Mag that appears in Like New Condition. Hard to find in Wood and Blue. Credit Cards add 3%. Shipping and Insurance is 60.00. ….

Browning A-Bolt .300 Win Mag 28.5" Muzzle Brake VG

My new BROWNING A-BOLT 300 MAG YouTube. No reviews. Leave a review. $450.00. Current Stock: SKU: 300WM Caliber: 300 Winchester Magnum. Quantity Add To Cart Browning A-Bolt .300 Win Mag 28.5" Muzzle Brake - VG Condition, Browning A Bolt Western Hunter Review. Posted on December 25, 2018 by Fattana. Western hunter july august 2018 64 review browning ab3 hunter bolt action x bolt western hunter a tacs au x bolt predator hunter realtree max 1 x bolt predator hunter realtree max 1. A Bolt Iii Western Hunter 6 5 Creedmoor Action With Realtree Max 1 Xt. X Bolt Western Hunter A Tacs Au. X Bolt Western Hunter A Tacs.

The new Browning X-Bolt Max Long Range is a fine extension the Browning X Bolt line of rifles. Shooting the Browning X-Bolt Max Long Range reminded me of a hunt in Wyoming in 2008. The X-Bolt rifle had just been introduced, and mine was in .308 Win. In addition to being quite accurate, it handled smoothly and proved capable of reaching far The Browning A-Bolt Hunter is a bolt-action hunting rifle chambered in .300 Win. Mag. The A-Bolt Hunter is just one of many in the A-Bolt series, and is one of the best-selling A-Bolts.

As for the performance in testing of the .300 Win. Mag. AB3 model, it shot precisely as I expected a rifle of this blend of value and features would. If you’re looking to shoot competitively, you may have to settle for second or third place. If you’re looking to punch a hole into the vitals of a heavy-racked buck without draining your bank 24/12/2011 · This is the first deer rifle I have purchasedb for myself. I bought it from a pawn shop for $650. I hope yall enjoy it as much as I do! Please comment, rate, and subscribe. I just purchased a

Browning X-Bolt Composite Stalker .300 Win Mag Bolt Action Rifle 26" Barrel 3 Ro... Browning X-Bolt Composite Stalker .300 Win Mag Bol... Our Low Price $772.81 24/12/2011В В· This is the first deer rifle I have purchasedb for myself. I bought it from a pawn shop for $650. I hope yall enjoy it as much as I do! Please comment, rate, and subscribe. I just purchased a

As for the performance in testing of the .300 Win. Mag. AB3 model, it shot precisely as I expected a rifle of this blend of value and features would. If you’re looking to shoot competitively, you may have to settle for second or third place. If you’re looking to punch a hole into the vitals of a heavy-racked buck without draining your bank 11/01/2009 · The 300 Win mag is much better being able to push a 180 grain bullet just over 3100 fps. I spent a bunch of years here in Idaho killing elk, and with more than 45 in the freezer over those years started with a 308 Norma Mag and then went to the 300 Win mag and since 1978 use an 8mm Rem mag pushing a 220 grain Sierra Game King at just over 3000 fps.

Browning X Bolt Pro Tungsten Review Posted on February 19, 2019 by Fattana Browning x bolt pro tungsten 6 5 prc nr24796 new new browning x bolt pro action s gunsweek new browning x bolt pro action s gunsweek browning x bolt pro review browning x bolt pro tungsten 300 win mag The A-Bolt, introduced in 1984, has been largely supplanted by the X-Bolt, but with everyone now making "value" rifles, Browning introduced the A-Bolt 3 (AB3) a couple of years ago. It was first available only with a synthetic stock, but last year the company brought out a wood-stocked Hunter version chambered in nine cartridges from .243 Win. to .300 Win. Mag. At a penny under $670, this

Browning X Bolt Pro Tungsten Review Posted on February 19, 2019 by Fattana Browning x bolt pro tungsten 6 5 prc nr24796 new new browning x bolt pro action s gunsweek new browning x bolt pro action s gunsweek browning x bolt pro review browning x bolt pro tungsten 300 win mag 07/07/2018В В· World Record Attempt Open Sight Shot 2240 yards Ernest Jimenez Unmodified K31 Swiss - 7.5Г—55mm Swiss - Duration: 18:21. Long Range Shooters of Utah 1,512,303 views

The Browning X-bolt Pro has an MSRP of $2099, which certainly isn’t cheap. But as soon as you pick one up, you know where the extra money went. As hunting rifles go, this is one of the best I have seen to date. If you are in the market for the fall season, the X-bolt family should be on your radar. The Browning Feather trigger breaks at 3.5 to 4 pounds. The best group of the .300 Win. Mag. tested was .82 inch with Browning BXR 155-grain loads. The MSRP of the X-Bolt Pro runs from $2,069 to $2,129 depending on caliber.

I recently got my hands on their brilliant X-Bolt rifle, and this week I got to try out the similar A-Bolt. To read about the X-Bolt and to see how it compares to this rifle, take a look at our Browning X-Bolt Review. In any case, the A-bolt has been a popular hunting companion since the mid-1980’s – and rightfully so. No reviews. Leave a review. $450.00. Current Stock: SKU: 300WM Caliber: 300 Winchester Magnum. Quantity Add To Cart Browning A-Bolt .300 Win Mag 28.5" Muzzle Brake - VG Condition

Review Browning X-Bolt Hell’s Canyon Speed Grand View

browning a bolt 300 win mag review

.300 WSM reviews / recommendations Shooters Forum. Browning A Bolt Western Hunter Review. Posted on December 25, 2018 by Fattana. Western hunter july august 2018 64 review browning ab3 hunter bolt action x bolt western hunter a tacs au x bolt predator hunter realtree max 1 x bolt predator hunter realtree max 1. A Bolt Iii Western Hunter 6 5 Creedmoor Action With Realtree Max 1 Xt. X Bolt Western Hunter A Tacs Au. X Bolt Western Hunter A Tacs, The Browning X-bolt Pro has an MSRP of $2099, which certainly isn’t cheap. But as soon as you pick one up, you know where the extra money went. As hunting rifles go, this is one of the best I have seen to date. If you are in the market for the fall season, the X-bolt family should be on your radar..

Review Browning X-Bolt Hell’s Canyon Speed Grand View. The Browning A-Bolt Hunter is a bolt-action hunting rifle chambered in .300 Win. Mag. The A-Bolt Hunter is just one of many in the A-Bolt series, and is one of the best-selling A-Bolts., 12/03/2018 · 300 Win first shots at 100. Just having some fun. Enjoy lile alway you guys are awesome. Like and subscribe for a chance to win a set of Savage Arms knives..

Browning A Bolt 3 rifle review The Field

browning a bolt 300 win mag review

Browning X-bolt out of the box accuracy? Long Range. 24/06/2012В В· Took this rifle for myself, but recorded it for you guys and my friend. Sorry I've been away for a week. Had friends over and needed a bit of a break. c: https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Browning_BAR 07/07/2018В В· World Record Attempt Open Sight Shot 2240 yards Ernest Jimenez Unmodified K31 Swiss - 7.5Г—55mm Swiss - Duration: 18:21. Long Range Shooters of Utah 1,512,303 views.

browning a bolt 300 win mag review

  • Browning X Bolt 300 win mag Carabines Г  verrou
  • Browning A Bolt Western Hunter Review New Images Bolt

  • 07/07/2018В В· World Record Attempt Open Sight Shot 2240 yards Ernest Jimenez Unmodified K31 Swiss - 7.5Г—55mm Swiss - Duration: 18:21. Long Range Shooters of Utah 1,512,303 views A top tier hunting rifle. Browning is delving into semi-custom rifle production with the new X-Bolt Pro. What classifies the X-Bolt Pro as a "semi-custom rifle" is the level of specialized finishing touches and higher end construction above the already top-tier X-Bolt family of hunting rifles.

    As for the performance in testing of the .300 Win. Mag. AB3 model, it shot precisely as I expected a rifle of this blend of value and features would. If you’re looking to shoot competitively, you may have to settle for second or third place. If you’re looking to punch a hole into the vitals of a heavy-racked buck without draining your bank Browning’s X-Bolt Hell’s Canyon Speed (HCS) may represent the apex in out-of-the-box, mass-produced, bolt-action hunting rifle performance.. That sounds like a tall statement, but consider these comments posted by actual owners: “Bootsontheground” from Boise, Idaho, says, “This is the most impressive out of the box production rifle I have ever used,” and “Murther” from

    11/01/2009В В· The 300 Win mag is much better being able to push a 180 grain bullet just over 3100 fps. I spent a bunch of years here in Idaho killing elk, and with more than 45 in the freezer over those years started with a 308 Norma Mag and then went to the 300 Win mag and since 1978 use an 8mm Rem mag pushing a 220 grain Sierra Game King at just over 3000 fps. A-Bolt III rifles are currently available in four calibers: .270 Win., .30-06, 7mm Rem. Mag. and .300 Win. Mag. Non-magnum calibers have a 22-inch barrel; magnum calibers get a 26-inch pipe. The stock of the A-Bolt III is simple and understated. It is a straight-comb, American-style stock, and the wrist has a right-hand palm swell that fills

    30/05/2013В В· Browning a-bolt 300 win mag guitarboi231. Loading... Unsubscribe from guitarboi231? Browning AB3 A-Bolt Rifle Gun Review - Duration: 5:34. Gun Mart TV 47,447 views. 5:34. 300 WSM Browning X 12/03/2018В В· 300 Win first shots at 100. Just having some fun. Enjoy lile alway you guys are awesome. Like and subscribe for a chance to win a set of Savage Arms knives.

    A-Bolt Stainless Stalker; Download Hi-Res Image A-Bolt Stainless Stalker. These products are no longer in production. • Receiver - Stainless steel, Matte finish, Glass bedded, Drilled and tapped for scope mounts • Barrel - Stainless steel, Matte finish, Free floating, Hand chambered, Target Crown • Action - Bolt-action, 60º bolt lift, Non-rotating bolt sleeve, Adjustable Stainless steel 14/04/2003 · I am interested in purchasing the Browing A-bolt stainless rifle in 300WSM. Does anyone have any experience with this rife? How does it rate for accuracy and dependability? Are there any other rifles in 300WSM, within the same price range, that I should be considering?

    The Browning X-bolt Pro has an MSRP of $2099, which certainly isn’t cheap. But as soon as you pick one up, you know where the extra money went. As hunting rifles go, this is one of the best I have seen to date. If you are in the market for the fall season, the X-bolt family should be on your radar. 01/09/2010 · Browning A-Bolt .300 win Mag w/BOSS system??? This is a discussion on Browning A-Bolt .300 win Mag w/BOSS system??? within the Rifles forums, part of the Sniping Related category; Hello, I am new to long distance marksmanship. I have very little training, but the training that I do have is with the .300 win

    Browning X-Bolt Composite Stalker .300 Win Mag Bolt Action Rifle 26" Barrel 3 Ro... Browning X-Bolt Composite Stalker .300 Win Mag Bol... Our Low Price $772.81 Gun Review: The Browning BAR Mark II Safari in .300 Win Mag It’s hard to imagine a more flexible hunting rifle than a Browning BAR Mark II Safari chambered in .300 Winchester Magnum with a …

    A-Bolt Stainless Stalker; Download Hi-Res Image A-Bolt Stainless Stalker. These products are no longer in production. • Receiver - Stainless steel, Matte finish, Glass bedded, Drilled and tapped for scope mounts • Barrel - Stainless steel, Matte finish, Free floating, Hand chambered, Target Crown • Action - Bolt-action, 60º bolt lift, Non-rotating bolt sleeve, Adjustable Stainless steel No reviews. Leave a review. $450.00. Current Stock: SKU: 300WM Caliber: 300 Winchester Magnum. Quantity Add To Cart Browning A-Bolt .300 Win Mag 28.5" Muzzle Brake - VG Condition

    browning a bolt 300 win mag review

    The Browning X-bolt Pro has an MSRP of $2099, which certainly isn’t cheap. But as soon as you pick one up, you know where the extra money went. As hunting rifles go, this is one of the best I have seen to date. If you are in the market for the fall season, the X-bolt family should be on your radar. BROWNING A BOLT 3. Finished in matt black with black composite stock, the Browning A Bolt 3 features a recessed unload button, a composite five-shot detachable box magazine, an Inflex recoil pad and factory screw cutting, all of which represent much more than you might expect from an entry-level rifle.